Skip To Main Content

Community Resource and Future Planning Hub

Welcome to TrueNorth's Virtual Transition Resource Center! This section houses information and resources related to community linkages and future planning. Please select the topic you are interested in, and you will be directed to more information. 

Subscribe to the TrueNorth APS Family Newsletter

Contact Us

Questions or concerns? Need help? We're here for you! Please reach out to any one of our Transition staff listed below. 

Lynn Clarke
Director of Instruction EC-T
lclarke@truenorth804.org (847) 831-5100 ext. 2128
 
Sabrina Beaudry
Transition Learning Coordinator
sbeaudry@truenorth804.org
(847) 831-5100 ext. 3448
 
Katie Trier
Transition Learning Coordinator
ktrier@truenorth804.org
(847) 831-5100 ext.
 
Stephen Donart
NSA Transition Counselor
sdonart@truenorth804.org
(847)831-0603 ext. 1005
 
Amy Engstrom
Transition Specialist
aengstrom@truenorth804.org
(847)831-5100 ext. 2196

 

Kate Locke
Transition Specialist
clocke@truenorth804.org
(847) 831-5100 ext. 7313

Terri Michaels
DRS Transition Specialist
tmichaels@truenorth804.org
(847) 831-5100 ext. 2331

Sandy Morse
Vocational Coordinator
smorse@truenorth804.org
(847) 831-5100 ext. 2167

Pam Palmersheim
Vocational Coordinator
ppalmersheim@truenorth804.org
(847)831-5100 ext. 2132

Erica Paulsen
Transition Specialist
epaulsen@truenorth804.org
(224)-707-0114